KEYSTONE COUNCIL No. 113, A.M.D.

May 1, 1999 Masonic Temple, Dover, Delaware

Keystone Council No. 113 was opened in form at 11:03 am with the following officers present:

Sovereign Master
Senior Warden
Junior Warden
Secretary-Treasurer
Senior Deacon
Junior Deacon
Chaplain
Charles H. Lengel, Jr.
Herbert J. Atkinson
John B. Dorsey
Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M.
James A. Pletz
Haywood I. Buck, Jr.
Wayne Schutz

Sentinel Warren Schueler, Sr. P.S.M., pt

Members present as per register. (10) Pledge of Allegiance to the flag was done. The Sovereign Master welcomed all present.

The Treasurer reported \$158.15 in the checking account and \$957.50 in the savings account.

A motion was made, seconded and passed to meet the same date as the other bodies which was determined to be September 18, 1999, in the Masonic Temple, Wilmington, Delaware at 11:00 am.

A motion was made, seconded and passed to approve to allow the Secretary to pay any necessary expenditures between now and the next meeting with a report to be given at that meeting.

The current nominees for new members are Glenn Davis, Randall Mullen and Albert Westerside, Herbert Fulmer and Charles Conley. To this list the following were proposed for membership: James L. Ferguson, Wayne Slack and Robert V. McDowell III.

A motion was made, seconded and passed that the Secretary contact Brothers Jim Blackwell, Jim Hutchins and Henry Law about becoming emeritus members.

Discussion was held on the establishment of a new AMD Council.

Motion was made, seconded and passed that a new committee be formed to investigate establishment of a new AMD Council. EC Lengel appointed a committee consisting of Harry M. Sullivan as chairman, herb Atkinson and Mark Irwin.

SM Lengel presented PSM Schueler with his Installed Sovereign Master's card.

SM Lengel presented a paper on building and tied it into his Masonic feelings.

SM Lengel recognized the following PSMs: Sullivan, McVey, Schueler and Irwin.

The minutes of the meeting were read and approved as read. There being no further business, the Council was closed in form at 12:00 pm.

Respectfully submitted,

Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M. Secretary