KEYSTONE COUNCIL No. 113, A.M.D.

November 3, 2007 Lombardy Hall, Talleyville, Delaware

Keystone Council No. 113 was opened in form at 10:35 am with the following officers present:

Sovereign Master
Senior Warden
Junior Warden
Secretary-Treasurer
Senior Deacon
Junior Warden
Junior Gilbert Greenfield - pt
Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M.
Charles Hanby
James T. Elliott
Gilbert Greenfield - pt
Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M.
Charles Hart - pt
Junior Deacon

Chaplain

Sentinel Jay Bergstrom - pt

Members present as per register. The Sovereign Master welcomed all present.

The Treasurer reported \$2473.18 in the money market account. A motion was made, seconded and passed to allow the Secretary-Treasurer to pay any bills that may arise between now and the next meeting.

A motion was made, seconded and passed to meet the same date as the other bodies which was determined to be May 3, 2008, at Lombardy Hall, Talleyville, Delaware at 10:00 am. or at the conclusion of Blue Hen Council #388.

SM Hanby recognized PSM's Irwin, Littleton, Lengel, Schutz, Townsend and Benson.

There were no nominations for membership.

A motion was made, seconded and passed that a donation of \$25 be made for the Demolay conclave and the Miss Job's Daughter's pageant.

A motion was made, seconded, and passed that James Hanby be reelected to Sovereign Master, James T. Elliott be reelected Senior Warden, G. Thomas Taylor be elected Junior Warden, and the Secretary-Treasurer be re-elected. All officers accepted their stations.

The following distinguished visitors were recognized:

Most Excellent Mark E. Irwin, Grand High Priest of Royal Arch Masons in Delaware Most Illustrious Richard L. Weaver, Most Illustrious Grand Master of Cryptic Masons in Delaware

Right Eminent G. Thomas Taylor, Grand Commander of Knights Templar in Delaware.

Right Eminient G. Thomas Taylor, Grand Commander of Ringhts Templar in Delawate

VED Mark E. Irwin, Grand Governor of Delaware, York Rite Sovereign College of North America Frater Mark E. Irwin, Chief Adept, Delaware College, M.S.R.I.C.F.

Ill. Albert R. Marshall, 33°, A.A.S.R. for the N.M.J. and Deputy for Delaware

Ill. James T. Elliott, Jr., 33°, A.A.S.R. for the N.M.J. and Active Member for Delaware

Ill. Harold T. J. Littleton, 33°, A.A.S.R. for the N.M.J. and Active Emeritus

RW John Peronti - Senior Grand Warden - Grand Lodge of Delaware

P.S.M. Mark Irwin installed the following elected and appointed officers assisted by PSM Eugene R. Small as Marshal:

Sovereign Master James Hanby
Senior Warden James T. Elliott
Junior Warden G. Thomas Taylor
Secretary-Treasurer Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M.

Senior Deacon Jay Bergstrom

Junior Deacon

Chaplain Wayne M. Schutz

Sentinel

SM Hanby thanked PSM's Irwin and Small for the installation.

The minutes were read and approved.

There being no further business, the Council was closed in form at 10:55 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M.

Secretary