KEYSTONE COUNCIL No. 113, A.M.D. May 7, 2011

Masonic Temple, Dover, Delaware

Keystone Council No. 113 was opened in form at 9:57 am with the following officers present:

Sovereign Master Senior Warden Junior Warden Secretary-Treasurer Senior Deacon Junior Deacon Chaplain Sentinel Jay Bergstrom G. Thomas Taylor, P.S.M. James T. Elliott, Jr., P.S.M. Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M. Neal J. Sobocinski

Members present as per register. Pledge of Allegiance to the flag was done. The Sovereign Master welcomed all present.

SM Bergstrom presented PSM G. Thomas Taylor with his membership certificate and card for the Red Branch of Eri.

PSM Mark Irwin presented SM Bergstrom with his Installed Sovereign Master's card.

Regrets were received from Brothers Littleton and Thomas

The Treasurer reported \$2,488.16 in the checking account.

A motion was made, seconded and passed to allow the Secretary to pay any necessary bills that may arise between now and the next meeting with a report to be given at that meeting.

A motion was made, seconded and passed to meet the same date as the other bodies, which was determined to be October 15th at the conclusion of Blue Hen Council at St. Johns Lodge or Lombardy Hall.

SM Taylor recognized the following PSM's: Irwin, Dorsey, Schutz, Ward, Benson, Elliott and Taylor.

There were no nominations for new members.

The following dignitaries were introduced: M.E. Arthur A. Loveless, Grand High Priest of Royal Arch Masons in Delaware M.I. Robert A. Benson, Most Illustrious Grand Master of Cryptic Masons in Delaware R.E. David H. Laucius, Grand Commander of Knights Templar in Delaware R.E.D. Sheldon L. Edwards, Sr., Grand Governor for Delaware of the York Rite Sovereign College R.W. Mark E. Irwin, Chief Adept, Delaware College S.R.I.C.F.

Ill. James T. Elliott, Jr., 33°, A.A.S.R. for the Northern Masonic Jurisdiction and Deputy for Delaware

Assisted by members of Blue Hen Council, the degree of Architect was demonstrated to the Brothers assembled.

The minutes of the meeting were read and approved as read. There being no further business, the Council was closed in form at 10:30 am.

Respectfully submitted,

mark E. Srin

Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M. Secretary