KEYSTONE COUNCIL No. 113, A.M.D.

October 15, 2011 Masonic Temple, New Castle, Delaware

Keystone Council No. 113 was opened in form at 10:30 am with the following officers present:

Sovereign Master Senior Warden Junior Warden Secretary-Treasurer Senior Deacon Junior Deacon Chaplain Sentinel Jay Bergstrom James T. Elliott, Jr., P.S.M.-pt Gilbert E. Greenfield, P.S.M.-pt Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M. Neal J. Sobocinski

Members present as per register. The Sovereign Master welcomed all present.

The Treasurer reported \$2,509.03 in the money market account. A motion was made, seconded and passed to allow the Secretary-Treasurer to pay any bills that may arise between now and the next meeting.

A motion was made, seconded and passed to meet the same date as the other bodies, which was determined to be May 5, 2012 at the Masonic Temple. Dover, Delaware at 10:00 am. or at the conclusion of Blue Hen Council #388.

SM Bergstrom recognized the following Past Sovereign Masters in attendance: Irwin, Dorsey, Schutz and Elliott.

There was the following nomination for membership: Ken Jaeger, Brad Driscoll and John Bednash. A motion was made, seconded and passed that the proposed members be given the benefit of a test ballot. The ballot being found fair in the South, West and East the proposed members were declared elected and will be sent an invitation.

A motion was made, seconded, and passed that G. Thomas Taylor, PSM be elected to Sovereign Master, James T. Elliott, P.S.M. be elected Senior Warden, Neal J. Sobocinski, PSM be elected Junior Warden, and the Secretary-Treasurer be re-elected. All officers accepted their stations.

The following distinguished visitors were recognized:

R.E. David H. Laucius, Grand Commander of Knights Templar in Delaware
RED Sheldon L. Edwards, Sr., Grand Governor of Delaware, York Rite Sovereign College of North America
Frater Mark E. Irwin, Chief Adept, Delaware College, M.S.R.I.C.F.
Ill. James T. Elliott, Jr., 33°, A.A.S.R. for the Northern Masonic Jurisdiction and Deputy for Delaware
Ill. Albert R. Marshall, 33°, A.A.S.R. for the Northern Masonic Jurisdiction and Active Emeritus

P.S.M. Mark Irwin installed the following elected and appointed officers assisted by PSM G. Thomas Taylor as Marshal:

Sovereign Master	G. Thomas Taylor, P.S.Mproxy-Wayne M. Schutz, PSM
Senior Warden	James T. Elliott, Jr., P.S.M.
Junior Warden	Neal J. Sobocinski
Secretary-Treasurer	Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M.
Senior Deacon	Jay Bergstrom, P.S.M.
Junior Deacon	Thomas E. Morrison
Chaplain	H. Richard Hoffman
Sentinel	John B. Dorsey, P.S.M.

SM Bergstrom thanked PSM's Irwin and Laucius for the installation. The minutes were read and approved.

There being no further business, the Council was closed in form at 11:10 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

mark E. Srin

Mark E. Irwin, P.S.M. Secretary